coming soon…

too excited not to share…

I am bound and determined to stay ahead of the holidays this year (I’m doing better than last year, but still not as up on them as my good friend KMac…check her out) and Halloween is just around the corner. Coming soon (hopefully next week) this super cute Halloween Banner. You will have a choice between “spooky” or “boo!” and be able to pick your 2 favorite halloweenies to add to the ends!

This pattern comes from Urban Threads and is super fun to stitch.
Next up a girly birthday banner to finish, designs for the “give thanks” fall banner and then (oh my) I’ll be thinking Christmas!

And it’s Fall Break around here! Lots of traveling, things on the to-do list to get us ready to start school back in 2 weeks and just too many other things to list. I’m going to have to find me a good energy drink and a yoga class asap!

2 thoughts on “coming soon…

Comments are closed.