fantastic friday {june 8}

fantasticfriday button

On Fridays I recap some fantastic finds from around the world wide web.

Happy Weekend!

great FABRIC: I’m headed to one of my favorite towns and favorite fabric stores this weekend. If you are ever around Nashville, TN you have to stop and visit Textile Fabrics. Their selection is amazing!

to whet your APPETITE: This has a few crazy ingredients, but this vegan buster bar sure does look yummy!

be NATURAL and NEAT (as in organized): Love this box covered with the spines of books. Would be really cool in our basement bookshelf!

a TUTORIAL to do: I’m got a stack of knits I want to tackle sewing this summer and this racerback dress using a t-shirt is really calling my name.

AWESOME embroidery: I’m hoping to stitch this necklace pattern on a tee for my chick sometime this summer.

something to SEW: I am really wanting to buy this badminton skort and top pattern from Oliver + S for some back to school clothes

to TRIM my house with: This resurfaced table is just awesome.

INSPIRATIONAL: I’m headed to Nashville to hear this woman. I can’t wait.

CUTE: I love the idea of using fingerprints to create a one of a kind keepsake. So many ways to go with this.

