pinterest and an idea box on flickr

A friend introduced me to Pinterest a while ago and after a cursory look, I decided it would be too time consuming (or time sucking). Well, I looked into it again and I have fallen in love. It’s an amazing way to basically organize your bookmarks. Things that I have just sitting on my computer, I can now add to my Pinterest board and when I pull it up I can see a picture of the link. I would love for you to come join and follow along with me! You can click on the button and find your way to my page and let me know if you would like an invite. I would love to send you one!

The other thing I’ve done to help organize ideas and photos is to create an idea folder on my flickr page. I’ve long been taking pictures of pages in magazines and books that I love and had no idea what to do with them. Finally, it dawned on me that I could organize and comment on these (big duh here) through flickr. It’s kind of my own little Pinterest board. 🙂

Happy Weekend!

One thought on “pinterest and an idea box on flickr

Comments are closed.