Our Latest Favorite Recipes

Here lately I’ve started getting into the routine of some new recipes each week. Some of this cooking is in anticipation of finding ways to scrimp as we move back down to one income and others due to just mere healthiness. Some of our most favorites are the hamburger buns (I swear I cringe at buying store-bought ones now!), granola bars (oh! these are divine!) and I’ve started making our coffee creamer (I am still not sure this is really saving us much money beyond a few cents, but in the realm of creamers it is much healthier than Coffeemate!)

Recipe Cheat Sheet

One thought on “Our Latest Favorite Recipes

  1. I might be the only blog reader that jumps for joy when I see your words of “move back down to one income…”

    Man, we gotta get together.

    Lots to talk about!

    .mac 🙂

Comments are closed.