completion…almost

The week of sewing has come to an end and sadly I wasn’t able to complete everything. I was able to complete all of our Easter outfits though! I was crazily sewing after bedtime last night (which I don’t EVER do!) trying to finish up a shirt for me. Praise the Lord it fit, because I didn’t really stop and try it on until it was almost done!

Amy Butler Anna Tunic Front

The fabric is Katy Jump Rope on the bottom and the top I honestly don’t remember. I’m sad that I didn’t get more of the bottom print as I love, love, love it!

Amy Butler Anna Tunic Back

The pattern is Amy Butler’s Anna Tunic and I was very pleased with how it came together.  It felt very professionally made while wearing it (which a lot of times my handmade stuff for myself doesn’t seem that way often.)

On another note, Happy Easter…Christ has risen!

