Whimsey Dolls

Whimsey Dolls

Every time I attempt to make a stuffed doll it all comes back to me why I never try to make stuffed things. Nevertheless, I tried this doll once. Gave up.

Whimsey Dolls: flowers

Tried her again.

Whimsey Dolls: Cat

And seriously don’t know if I’ll have it in me to make another.

But the chick loves hers and hopefully our little birthday recipient will like hers too come Sunday.

p.s. the pattern isn’t mine. It is from bitofwhimseyprims etsy shop. Hers are much cuter! 🙂

One thought on “Whimsey Dolls

  1. Daisy!!

    I REALLY want to make a handmade doll for my niece for Christmas. I have this vision of making her the doll and then always making her and her doll matching outfits forever and ever amen.

    Come on, sister.

    You think I can do it?

    I sooooo want to!!

    How’s it going, teach?

    Miss you!

    .mac 🙂

    p.s. Maybe I could get you to start a teaching blog so I can keep my happy eye on your creativity and craft!!! Heck. Just use this one!

Comments are closed.