A Little More Progress

Just in case you forgot, here is the before:DSCF4288DSCF4287

And here is the after:

DSCF4359DSCF4364

We finally put our house back together (sort of) this weekend. After nearly a month of everything all uprooted, I hit my limit and begged my husband to finish the sanding work so that we could put the furniture back in the den. We sat in it last night and watched a movie and it was so awesome to turn around and look out that window! Can’t wait for the porch to be finished (we have concrete to pour and siding to put up and paint) and for the window and walls to be done (touch up painting and trim)

4 thoughts on “A Little More Progress

  1. Hi,

    My name is Tracy Jackson, I’m the Affiliate Manager here at Fabric.com. I found your blog today, and was quite impressed.

    I have a special gift for you and your readers. At your convenience please call me at 1-888-455-2940 ext. 214 or you can email me at tracy@fabric.com.

    Thank you “sew” much for your time. I hope to hear from you soon.

    Tracy Jackson
    Affiliate Marketing Manager
    1-888-455-2940 ext. 214

Comments are closed.