Brag Book

real simple brag book front

I found this tutorial back in October and planned for months to make it for different gifts last year but it never happened. Finally I got everything together and put it together for my mom’s birthday this weekend.

real simple brag book inside

Basically you get one of these little card files from Target (real simple brand but I’m sure you could use whatever you find like it) and take some fabric and decoupage the top. It was pretty easy to do (and this from someone who has never worked with mod podge before!) and while it’s not perfect I do love it and hope she will too.

4 thoughts on “Brag Book

  1. That is so cute! I actually got that book for my mom for Christmas to use as a buisness card holder for places she visits when she travels. I should’ve personalized it! What a cute idea!

Comments are closed.