Tutorial Links

Happy New Year and I’ve already marked one big project off my resolutions list…the tutorial links page.

My bookmarks for tutorials was getting a bit out of hand, so I decided to just post them all as a seperate page on my blog in lists. Hopefully this will be a better reminder of things that I would love to make and also, in some way, hold me accountable to making them.

If there was one sewing resolution that I would make for myself this year, it would be to learn how to quilt. Obviously the main reason is to learn how to make Little Chick’s quilt!

Enjoy!

One thought on “Tutorial Links

  1. My problem is that my project list grows longer and longer and I can’t keep up! I keep finding new projects to do and get bored with the old ones. Your list is keeping me inspired! (and comforted 🙂

Comments are closed.