Christmas Embroidery

The retreat I went on this past weekend was full of highs and lows, but one of the highs was getting these two projects done. I’ve been trying to do a few Christmas things to have at the boutique and I think these are the last 2 that are going to get completed. (I’ve got too many gifts on my plate yet to make!). I love how they both turned out.

santa onesie

This is a long sleeve onesie with Mr. Ho Ho Ho on it (as little chick calls him).

candy cane bloomers

And these are some sweet little bloomers.

And if you are curious, they are laying on some more of Amy Karol’s clutches that I made yesterday for Little Rooster’s teachers and some lucky family members.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Embroidery

  1. The new embroideries look great! It just so happens that I was curious about what they were laying on and I love the clutches and especially the fabric that they are made from! 😉 I wish that I was a lucky family member!!! 😉 You have a gift at picking out and putting fabrics together!

  2. It looks like you have been having a lot of creative “outleting” lately. Boy, am I jealous. Everything looks awesome.

Comments are closed.