Boo!

When I realized that it is October, I realized that if I was going to complete any of those Halloween projects that I had on my shelf it was going to have to happen soon.

pumpkin dress

For those who played along…yes it was a pumpkin dress. It is still without buttons (maybe for fear of what happened last time) or because I’m trying to decide between just covering buttons or searching for little pumpkins. Any opinions?

booT

Second is an embroidered Tee for my little chick. It is a Jennie Baer design from her Trick or Treat pattern.

booT close up

I love it and so does my little chick…a “kitty cat” and  “pumpkin” as she says. You couldn’t ask for more! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Boo!

  1. Your embroidery and that pumpkin dress is so cute! Thank you for checking out and commenting on my blog. Means so much to me. I don’t have any of my illustrations for sale yet, but I am going to open up a shop on Etsy in the near future. Please check back on my blog from time to time for updates. Thanks again!

Comments are closed.