Celebrating Over 2,000 Hits Daisyeyes Give Away

puppybib

It is give-away time again! I am still trying to perfect my baby bibs and still haven’t figured out exactly what I want to do…so you readers are lucky because this one is for you!

puppybibcloseup

I stitched this puppy and she just didn’t turn out as well as I had hoped and I’m still trying to figure out how I want to finish these bibs.

puppybibback

So, up for grabs is this puppy bib for the lucky commenter chosen by the random number generator of my choosing!

Here’s the details: In honor of the Olympics starting tonight, leave a comment on this post telling me what your favorite event is in the Olympics. Comments will close Monday night. EXTENDED THROUGH WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 13 AT 9:00 PM (EST)

15 thoughts on “Celebrating Over 2,000 Hits Daisyeyes Give Away

  1. Oh pick me! Pick me!
    My favorite event for the summer Olympics is women’s gymnastics. For the winter, I love women’s ice skating and I love the downhill skiing. I definitely find the winter Olympics more exciting than the summer but I do like the gymnastics!

  2. My favorite event is definitely the opening ceremonies! πŸ˜‰ Is that lame? It is always just so incredibly creative!!! I also really enjoy the gymnastics and the running. I do get really stressed out by all the events in running as it is just so close every time!
    Also, I think that that the bib is super cute!!!

  3. I’m not into it…the Olympics, I mean…especially this year. Last night we watched a few minutes of the opening ceremony…seemed like a huge Communist rally. This “one world” thing really bothers me. Rah, rah China…not for me.

    Enough of that…

    your bib is absolutely precious. Great work!

  4. I love the olympics, but I’m kind of in the same camp as Judy. “One World” hits a sour note for me. But I have most of the Games already set to record to my DVR anyway. I watched all of the opening ceremonies last night and thought it was nice. My favorite summer sport: diving/swimming. Maybe gymnastics. My favorite winter sport: ice skating. I really love watching the games.

    The bib is really cute and I have the perfect friend who needs it!

  5. i think the puppy looks great:) and is that the shirt you wore to Death by Chocolate? soooo cute!
    i love the women’s gymnastics!!!

  6. sign me up – I want to win! Win just like the American Men Relay Swimming last night! I love to watch swimming and diving. Add water and the Moore’s will watch.

  7. I need to retract…I’ve thoroughly enjoyed swimming and gymnastics. I still think this schmoozing with China (and Russia for that matter) is a serious error in judgment, but our team USA in these two areas have been superb. One more thing…the women’s beach volleyball riles my feathers…they ought to be wearing some clothes. The opinion of American woman by many countries around this world is already low enough without them being so scantily dressed. I wonder if that enhances their game…

Comments are closed.