Something for ME!

3835dots2

When you have children, especially a little girl, I think you tend to do all your sewing for them (or her). I finally sat down this week and cut out another shirt from this pattern. Can I tell you that I absolutely LOVE this pattern?? You could easily make this (cut to hem) in less than 2 hours (if you had such a life that wouldn’t be interrupted by screaming children!).

3835dots

I think next I want to try the dress with the other type of collar. I guess that means more fabric shopping 🙂

Oh well!

*and on a side note: I decided not to do the crazy mirror picture this time around because I got some feedback before that it made me look kind of scary…I need all the help I can get not to look scary! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Something for ME!

  1. I have a shirt in that fabric from Target!! Very cute! I love the style – way better than the Target one.

Comments are closed.