Fabric I’m Dreaming Of

I should have a fairly decent check coming from the boutique at the end of July. Nothing major, but in our life $20 is a big deal! Especially if it can be spent on something other than gas or milk. 🙂

Anyway, there is a big order to Superbuzzy or maybe even Reprodepot happening sometime soon. I can’t wait. Here are a few of my top picks. (now mind you this is supposed to be for the boutique, but most of what I’m lusting after is for my little chick)


Little Red from Superbuzzy

This is a new Heather Ross (love her!) from Superbuzzy

Mushrooms from reprodepot

Love, love, love these little dress up cats from reprodepot

Pink “choo choos” the most girly choo choo fabric I can find for my little chick from reprodepot

There are a couple others from Superbuzzy that I hopefully will get. One is for my mom’s Christmas gift. I also am planning on changing up the burp cloths I’ve been doing to something a little simpler, so that will involve buying up some super cute Japanese trims. I also am dying to get my hands on some of their awesome patterned bias tape (totally cute!)

