Daisyeyes is Official

What do you think? I’m in business now! I stopped by Cities Cupcakes today and got to see all my stuff out. It was kind of strange and exciting. They’ve only been open for 3 days and they have already sold one onesie and had inquiries about custom stuff. Here is a photo of my stuff on display!

DSCF2403

And here’s the big thing…you locals are all invited to a meet and greet with me (the artist…ha ha!) next Saturday, June 21 from 11-1. Here is the link to their website for directions and more information. If you pull up the calendar you will see my name in “lights” (tee hee). Come enjoy a cupcake and help me shake off the nerves as I embark upon this new adventure!

8 thoughts on “Daisyeyes is Official

  1. Woo Hoo! It all looks great! You go girl. Wish I could be there for your big debut. I am so proud of you and excited. Hope you get lots of interest. How long will you be their featured artist?

  2. How cute! I pass by that place several times a day and didn’t know my friend Aimee had precious things available right there!

Comments are closed.