Blogging Vacation

The next 2 weeks are going to be absolutely overwhelming for me and I’m trying to take each day at a time. My meeting about my embroidery items went really well and I am probably going to be there featured artist (ha ha) of the month in June. Come visit their shop, Cities Cupcakes, and see other handmade items in their boutique and have a cupcake! They are trying for their grand opening late next week.

All that to say, I’ve got to finish up some more stuff for them, get our menu and shopping done for June and then there is this crazy VBS that I’ve got to work on. Decorating the room is on Friday and in the meantime I’ve got to go through the huge box of supplies they gave me and get that organized. Say a pray…me, 3 other ladies and 25 four year olds for a week! ACK!!!

Did I mention that I’ve got 2 birthdays to make stuff for too? Things are piling up so I’m going to try my best to cut out the internet as much as possible and focus on all these other things. Life will be so much simpler after June 15! 🙂

