Eat Your Heart Out Ottobre!

Remember this pattern craziness?

Well, I finally made this little shirt and I LOVE IT! I can’t wait to make some more. It was crazy simple (easier than tracing that pattern) and used only about 1/2 a yard of fabric. Here are some photos of the VERY cranky little girl. (you can’t really tell in this picture that she was practically screaming the whole time and very upset that I was trying to take a picture…darn molars…on top of everything else she is recovering from!)
DSCF2366
DSCF2365

4 thoughts on “Eat Your Heart Out Ottobre!

  1. Love the shirt. Do you make them in a 6x/7? Margaret would wear it (maybe not with kitties). You should sale them.

  2. SUPER cute! Ok, I need to check out that book. Would you care for me to just flip through yours sometime before I purchase it?
    Em

  3. p.s. I just discovered that we both know Jane. Me from college, and mostly through her husband. How funny is that?

  4. Super cute! The little chick is cute too! You are getting so good at this stuff. Little chick will be the envy of all her friends with all her custom stuff in a few years!

Comments are closed.